Help Me Give a Heifer!

For years I’ve been a big fan of Heifer International.  I’ve always wanted to ‘gift’ a heifer. But the cost is above my budget- $500. This morning as I was doing my devotional I realized I could donate a portion from the royalties of my books and maybe fund a heifer. That was such an exciting thought!

So from now until Christmas I will be setting aside part of the royalties I receive from Mercy’s Heart & The Giftlings towards the goal of ‘gifting’ a heifer. I will let you know if we reached our goal the week after Christmas. Please join me in this effort.

Below are the links where my books can be purchased. They both make really good Church Book Club selections.

With a moo moo here and a moo moo there, Love Never Fails, Grace

Mercy’s Heart

The Giftlings  

One thought on “Help Me Give a Heifer!

  1. Pingback: Help Me Give a Heifer! | Hopelessly Southern

Leave a Reply

