Books in the Pipeline From Grace Walton

I’ve had folks here and on amazon ask when the next book in their particular favorite series of mine is coming out. So I thought I’d try to answer those questions for you.

My next novel will be available before Christmas in eBook and print. It is a Contemporary Inspirational Romance set in Savannah. Since I used to live there and have ancestors who fought in the Revolutionary War nearby, Savannah is very close to my heart. The working title is ‘Birdie Saves the World’.  Birdie is an old money whimsical artist- Shiloh is a cynical self-made millionaire. it’s book about revenge and regeneration.

After ‘Birdie’, the second ChristKeepers novel will be out in the Spring. it will be Ian’s story. You may remember him as the aristocratic villain from Mercy’s Heart. His life is in shambles and his heart is irreparably damaged. Then he meets the village herbalist spunky Taffeta . If you liked Mercy’s Heart hopefully you’ll enjoy Ian & Taffeta’s story. I do so love a tortured hero :).

The Giftlings, a Supernatural Inspirational Romance series, is my answer for all the folks like me who loved the ‘Twilight’ books but would rather read their fiction from a Christian worldview. These books are suitable for all ages and feature unique spiritual gifts and the people who must learn to cope with them. The next book in this series should be out in the Fall of 2014.

Currently cover art is being created for both Mercy’s Heart and The Giftlings so they be printed in paperback form. Additionally my new books will have guided questions in the back so they can serve as Church or Secular Book Club selections.

My writing schedule is pretty packed at the moment. But I’ve got this crazy yen to write a Regency Inspy too. So don’t be surprised to see one of those in 2015. I’ve got a Regency I wrote years ago that I might tweak and update to fit that publishing schedule. ‘The Last Rose Pearl’ is a story of love, betrayal, and reclamation. The hero, Dylan Warrick, stole a little piece of my heart. I bet he’d do the same with yours. He’s dark, damaged, and cynical. But the evolution of both he and the heroine still brings me to tears. OK…, I love a good tear-jerker too :).

Thanks for coming by. Hope your day is happy and filled with the things you cherish. Love Never Fails- Grace

One thought on “Books in the Pipeline From Grace Walton

  1. Pingback: Books in the Pipeline From Grace Walton | Hopelessly Southern

Leave a Reply

