Grace Walton on GoodReads, Amazon, Pinterest, YouTube, & Twitter

I’ve loved blogging for a long time. It’s what I did before I started writing for newspapers, magazines, and as a screenwriter & novelist. So I was thrilled when I discovered Twitter, Pinterest, & Good Reads. Connecting in our cyber world is a joy.

I’ve been with Amazon, Pinterest, YouTube, & Twitter for a while. But I just discovered Good Reads. Oh MY…

I’m so excited to have recently joined Good Reads. It’s great fun to connect with other readers and authors. I recommend it to any person who loves to read. I love seeing what my friends are reading! And I want to join discussions there about authors and books.

 You can follow the linkys below to see my author page & books, I sure hope you’ll drop by and visit.

Grace Walton on GoodReads   

Grace Walton on Amazon

Grace Walton on Pinterest

Grace Walton on Twitter

Grace Walton on YouTube

One thought on “Grace Walton on GoodReads, Amazon, Pinterest, YouTube, & Twitter

  1. Pingback: Grace Walton on GoodReads, Amazon, Pinterest, YouTube, & Twitter | Hopelessly Southern

Leave a Reply

