Working Hard On Print Edition Of Mercy’s Heart

mercys_heart_final

I’ve been hard at work getting Mercy’s Heart ready for print edition. I must say I couldn’t be doing it without the help of a wonderful book cover artist….Amy DeLoach is a joy to work with and is incredibly talented!

I recommend her services to anyone who is getting ready to publish. She took a look at my interior and promptly got to work designing the interior to reflect the book’s genre. She is the BOMB!

She does not have a website yet, but as soon as she does I will post it here. I think you’ll agree she did a masterful job with the cover of Mercy’s Heart.

One thought on “Working Hard On Print Edition Of Mercy’s Heart

  1. Pingback: Working Hard On Print Edition Of Mercy’s Heart | Hopelessly Southern

Leave a Reply

