Birdie Is #9 In Its Category On Amazon!

This day has been a wild, wild ride and proof positive that God’s blessings are always so much greater than you ever anticipate. My daughter, daughter-in-law, elderly mother, and I have been on the phone and emailing each other constantly all day long.

And there have been more than a few squeals of joy and incredulity from me! And lots of happy dancing LOL.

It’s 10 here on the east coast and we’ve already given away over 2,000 e-book copies of Birdie. I hope and pray that the folks who read it not only enjoy it, but find that it draws them closer to the Lord and the ones they love. That’s really why I write.

The giveaway runs till midnight West Coast time. I’ll be looking forward to getting up in the morning and seeing what the final numbers look like.

But honestly I’m already just blown away by the kind response and generosity of spirit from the folks who’ve expressed an interest in Birdie, me, and my other books. Thanks a bunch Y’all!

Love Never Fails, Grace

One thought on “Birdie Is #9 In Its Category On Amazon!

  1. Pingback: Birdie Is #9 In Its Category On Amazon! | Hopelessly Southern

Leave a Reply

