Rack Cards Arrived Today!

I know I blogged about my love of rack cards the other day, but I’ve got to do it again.

The new rack cards for Carried Away, Birdie Saves The World, & The Giftlings came in today.

I love them and have been giving serious thought about how to distribute them.

I already send them out with my free book giveaways and I stack them at book stores, libraries, & senior centers.

I’m thinking of doing a rack card giveaway. One of those ‘send me a SASE and I’ll send you a rack card.

What do you think? If you’d be interested in such a thing please let me know!

Hope you’re by a warm fire, in a cozy chair, with a cup of hot tea and a good book!

Love Never Fails, Grace

One thought on “Rack Cards Arrived Today!

  1. Pingback: Rack Cards Arrived Today! | Hopelessly Southern

Leave a Reply

