Last Two Days to Enter Book Giveaway!

birdie_cover_final

These are the last two days to enter my monthly book giveaway. Hope you’ll take this opportunity to enter and win a signed copy of ‘Birdie Saves The World’. Birdie is proving popular on Amazon and has been as high as 8th in its category over the past month.

If you like contemporary Inspirational Romance I think you’ll like Birdie. Here is its link: Birdie

And of course I have to give a plug for my favorite cover artist Amy DeLoach. She is amazing and sure to make her name in book publishing circles! I’m so honored that she has done the art on two of my covers.

For Christmas this year, my wonderful husband had all my book covers framed for my office. The covers by Amy are by far the best. I love to look at them when I’m typing away on a new manuscript!

To enter this month’s contest all you need to do is comment, follow, like, retweet, pingback, or repin this post to enter. Don’t miss your chance to win!

11 thoughts on “Last Two Days to Enter Book Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Last Two Days to Enter Book Giveaway! | Hopelessly Southern

  2. lainie

    Hello Grace. I just discovered your books on Pinterest. I just ordered Carried Away. I loved the sample reading on Amazon. Can’t wait to read the entire book.

    Reply
    1. Living By Grace Post author

      Hi Lainie, Thanks so much for stopping by. I sure hope you enjoy Carried Away. Love Never Fails, Grace

      Reply
      1. Lainie

        Thanks for the reply Grace. I bought all 3 books but .not the Giftlings. I love the synopsis of each book. I love them already. I have been a love inspired book reader for the past few years. Looking forward to reading all yours.

Leave a Reply

