Grace Walton Book Release Schedule

birdie_cover_finalI’ve had folks ask me lately when the next book in certain series  of mine will be published. So I thought I’d give an update on my writing schedule for the rest of this year.

At the moment I’m hard at work on the second book in the ChristKeepers saga. This is Ian MacAllister’s story.  It will be available in the Spring. Next will be another book in the Birdie Series [no working title for this series yet] set, of course,  in Savannah Ga. It will feature Gabe Smith. This novel  will be available at the end of the Summer. To finish out the year I will be publishing Hollister’s story- the next of the Montana Miracles books around Christmas time.

I hope this helps those who are interested in following a particular set of characters into their next adventure. I surely appreciate all the encouragement and kind comments coming my way lately.  Thanks so much!

As always enter this month’s book giveaway by doing any of the following- comment, retweet, repin, pingback, subscribe, like, follow, etc 

Love Never Fails, Grace


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s