Update From Sea Glass

home sweet home We’re finally getting settled in here at Sea Glass Cottage. I went for my first four mile walk this morning. It was wonderful! My writing schedule should be settling back to normal very soon. I have to admit, now that my wrist is healing, I’ve been staying awake at night thinking about Ian and Faith [Faith’s Keys] and where their story is going.

Thanks to all the folks who have sent me their well wishes and prayers! I’ve cherished each of you and your many, many kindnesses. If I didn’t reach out personally to you, it’s because in the move, surgery, etc. I may have lost your contact details. For that I truly do apologize.

I’ll leave you an image from Sea Glass so you’ll get a sense of where my world is these days. Love Never Fails- Grace

Leave a Reply

