Faith’s Keys

joie's keys
I’m busy wrapping up ‘Faith’s Keys’. I really love this book. It has everything I look for when I read. A strong heroine, a strong and handsome damaged hero, and loads of angst and humor. I know it doesn’t sound like those would go together. But I believe if a book doesn’t make you laugh, cry, and fall in love with the hero somehow it kind of misses the mark.

The cover has been a total do-over. While I love to see the heroine on the cover of a novel. The first cover was just too Xena Warrior Princess for me. The model looked strong but in a mean street-smart violent kind of way. Faith is very strong, but she’s also very, very feminine. So we’ve stepped back and started all over again. Hopefully I’ll be able to give you a sneak peek of the new cover this weekend.

Can’t wait to show it to you all!!
Love Never Fails- Grace

Leave a Reply

