Sneak Peek at the Revised Cover for Faith’s Keys

Faiths_Keys_e_Book_finalHere’s that sneak peek of the new cover for Faith’s Keys I promised yesterday. I really love this cover. It communicates all the things I love about Faith of Sulksbury. It features the keys she collects, of course, but it also has a really vintage historical feminine feel to it as well. And I love the lavender stems. Since Faith is a village healer they are quite appropriate.

Thanks again to wonderful cover artist, Amy DeLoach. She always works closely with me and I’m always thrilled with her art!

Can’t wait to release ‘Faith’s Keys’ next month- the second book in my Medieval ChristKeepers series.

It sure was a great day at Sea Glass Cottage today! Hope your weekend and especially your Father’s Day is everything you hope it to be. Love Never Fails, Grace

Leave a Reply

