Congratulations Marylin Furumasu!

Ian MacAllister Laird of Clan MacAllister

Ian MacAllister Laird of Clan MacAllister


Congratulations go out to Marylin Furumasu. She is the June book Give-Away winner. Marylin has chosen to receive my newest novel Faith’s Keys when it is released on July 15th. Marylin I sure hope you enjoy your new book! And many thanks for entering the contest.

It’s getting down to the wire for Faith’s Keys. The final covers have been approved, the beta readers feedback is coming in, and I’m doing my final work, with the help of the marketing folks. I can’t wait for it to hit Amazon on the 15th! Pre-Readers have given me loads of encouragement. Which is always great. Comments have been: It’s even better than Mercy’s Heart, and I’m so in love with Ian MacAllister.

I sure hope when this new ChristKeepers novel is released, you will read it and agree!
Love Never Fails, Grace

One thought on “Congratulations Marylin Furumasu!

  1. Pingback: KINDLE BOOKS

Leave a Reply

