Grace Walton Moving!

moving

I’m getting a new website! The marketing folks have been talking about wanting me to do this for about six months. And now it’s finally getting off the ground. Still in the building stages, but looking pretty cool, http://www.gracewalton will be a place you can drop by to see what’s going on with me and my books.

I’ll still be blogging here and there’ll be a link on the dedicated site to lead you back to this blog.

And…there’ll be links for just about everything Grace Walton including my YouTube channel, newsletter, printable list of books, links for free chapter reads, & new contests. I’m lobbying for links to the recipes from my books and maybe even online book club guides.

The techies are hard at work. There’s nothing like having a computer geek [I’m told this is a term of honor among those in the know] on your side in the web site wars 🙂

I’ve got to say this is a really fun and big step for me! Hope you’ll stop by once http://www.gracewalton is up and running and check out my new home on the web.

LNF, Grace

 

Leave a Reply

