Working on Trailer for Carried Away

CarriedAway cover 2

My novel Carried Away– set in out west in beautiful Montana – has never had a book trailer. I’ve been working on it, but have never buckled down and gotten it done. So that trailer is on my current ‘to do’ list.

I’ve been gathering images and writing content. Soon I hope to feature the trailer for Carried Away here and on my YouTube channel.

Please drop by my new website- http://www.gracewalton.com I’m very excited about it and hope you will be too!

More tomorrow LNF, Grace

Leave a Reply

