Loving www.gracewalton.com

book writing

I love my website- http://www.gracewalton.com I’m sending out love and big hugs to all the folks who had a hand in its construction and design.

I especially love the fact that it has so many neat places to click and explore. My favorites are LNF & Recipes. But I really love the book trailers too.

Some folks like book trailers and some folks don’t. I find younger readers are more comfy with the visual concept of a novel. I guess that’s because they grew up with technology and are so good at using it.

At some point in the future, I want to add my Spiritual Testimony to http://www.gracewalton.com Everybody has that unique story to tell, and I’m no different. I still get teary eyed sometimes when I remember the particular circumstances involved in my personal salvation story.  Let me tell you, the way God saved me shows He’s got a sense of humor 🙂

Anyhoo, hope you’ll drop by my new hang out today. I’ll be giving away a bunch of goodies including autographed books until midnight tonight. Just do the social media thing to join in the fun.

LNF, Grace

Leave a Reply

