One Nation Under Gods

aura world

I’ve been hard at work getting all the loose ends tied up on The Last Rose Pearl. I’ve got a few days work ahead of me. Then I’ll probably make some changes when the feedback from the beta read comes in. But it feels great to have TLRP getting closer to publication.

I’ve had some folks asking what will be next on my schedule. I’ll be out of pocket for a week or two in September. Then I’ll be starting a new novel I’m very excited about. I don’t want to say a whole lot about it, but it will be a Supernatural novel in the same vein as The Giftlings. But whereas The Giftlings is a YA novel this book will be a tad bit darker.

But, as with all my novels, anybody can read them. The title for this new book is One Nation Under Gods. Yep, it’s going to be a thriller-diller I hope. And of course there will be an angsty love story at the center of the action.

I’ll write more about it as I begin the writing process. It’s been out-lined and I have developed the notebook for it. So when I get back at to my writing nook in a few weeks, I’ll be working hard to get it ready for a pre-Christmas release.

LNF, Grace

2 thoughts on “One Nation Under Gods

  1. Living By Grace Post author

    Thanks Donna! You are so encouraging and kind to me. I sure hope everything’s going well with you and yours! LNF, Grace

    Reply

Leave a Reply

