The Last Rose Pearl #15!

rlca0100a_TheLastRosePearl_GraceWalton

I’m really excited and blessed to report that my newest novel, The Last Rose Pearl was number fifteen in its category on amazon today. God has been so good to me in the release of this particular novel.

It was my first novel. and it had to undergo extensive rewriting, review, and editing. But since it was my newbie effort at a full length book, it is very special to me.

My prayer is that TLRP strikes a chord with the folks who read it. I hope they recognize it as a rich tale of redemption and freedom from paralyzing guilt through God’s grace. If even one person sees the transformational love of Christ in this novel, all the days and hours of work will have been more than worth the effort.

Thanks to all my loyal readers. LNF, Grace

5 thoughts on “The Last Rose Pearl #15!

    1. Living By Grace Post author

      Thanks for stopping by the blog. I wasn’t aware of netgalley, so thanks for the heads up on that site. It sounds like a great tool to connect with readers, especially folks who would be willing to review my novels. Thanks so much for taking the time to bring netgalley to my attention. Your comment is an answer to prayer for me :). Thanks a bunch! LNF, Grace

      Reply
    1. Living By Grace Post author

      I would love to send you a copy! Can I get a snail mail address? I’m gracewalton55@gmail , if you’d like to send me your address or I can gift you the Kindle version if that’s easier. Just let me know. Thanks so much for the opportunity :). LNF, Grace

      Reply

Leave a Reply

