WooHoo! I’m Being Featured on LittleHouseLiving.com

13

This is Merissa from littlehouseliving.com

 

I’m so excited! I’m going to be featured on Merissa’s fabulous blog littlehouseliving.com ! I love her blog and am so honored to be a guest there. I’ll be sure and let you know when my interview will be featured. That post will have some images from my little Sea Glass Cottage, here on the Georgia/Florida border, as well as my answers to a whole slew of questions about things I regularly do to live a simple god-centered life. I’ll post a link to my article, but in the mean time here’s a link to Merissa’s popular and heartwarming blog: www.littlehouseliving.com

Leave a Reply

