Last Day of the Faith’s Keys sale!

Last Day of .99 Sale!

Last Day of .99 Sale!

This morning I’m writing on my Christmas laptop! Yes my wonderful husband surprised me with a new laptop on Christmas day. As with all new technology, I’m slowly learning my way around this new tool.

I hope your Christmas was lovely. I hope you got to spend the day with family and friends. But most of all, I hope and pray you were able to count your blessings as I did mine.

As the old year comes to a close, it’s so important to me to look back and see God’s hand at work in my life. He’s done some remarkable things for and in our family this year. Not the least of which is leading us to a new home.

To celebrate the closing of the year, I’ve had Faith’s Keys- the second book in my ChristKeepers series on sale this week. Today is the last day to snag it for .99. If you, or someone you love, likes Inspirational Romance Medieval with lots of heartwarming and funny moments, this book will suit. And the chemistry between the hero and heroine is sizzling!

Leave a Reply

