One Nation Under gods Releases Feb. 6th!

Cover Not Chosen by Marketing & Reader Poll

Cover Not Chosen by Marketing & Reader Poll

My newest novel, One Nation Under gods releases Feb. 6th. I’m so excited about this book! It’s my first foray into the supernatural genre since my first book, The Giftlings, came out a couple of years ago. And I think this is the most edgy of all my books. The Christian message is still there [in fact, this is my most Biblical book ever!] but because of the subject matter- an avenging half-angel chosen by God to be His destroyer- it is a more intense read.

Action packed and with a whole lot of sizzling chemistry between the hero and heroine, ONUg takes the reader on a wild ride. There’s a strong component of family in this one too. It’s the first in a new series, Abbaddon’s Sword. I fell in love with the hero’s brothers! I can’t wait to write their stories.

So, the image with this post was the one not for publication used *sigh*. It was my fav, but even authors don’t always get what they want 🙂 .

ONUg should be ready for pre-sales  early next week. Hope you’ll snag yours quick! LNF, Grace

2 thoughts on “One Nation Under gods Releases Feb. 6th!

  1. Deborah

    I’m reading this now and it is AMAZING! I love when Christian authors write what I call ” think outside of the box Christian Fiction”. I’m in love with this story and can’t wait to read the next one. I have all your other books too, so I guess I need to get to my reading.

    Reply
    1. Living By Grace Post author

      Thanks so much Deborah for taking the time to comment. You really, really made my day! LNF, Grace

      Reply

Leave a Reply

