Easy Thieves Oil Recipe

This is a super easy, quick measure, recipe for Thieves Oil. Hope you enjoy. I usually get my essential oils from The Atlantic Spice Company. I’ve been a soap and cologne/toilet water maker for many years and their oils are some of the best.

I found this image and thought it’d be helpful to folks who are just getting started with Thieves Oil.

Just mix the following together and store in a clean jar. I recycle the little dark bottles the individual  oils come in, but any jar will do. BTW little bottles of Thieves Oil make really nice presents.

Thieves Oil Recipe

Ingredients

  • 1 cup jojoba oil (or other carrier oil if preferred I get my jojoba at Sally’s Beauty Supply, it’s great for your hair too 🙂 )
  • 1 tablespoon clove oil
  • 1 tablespoon lemon oil
  • 2 1/2 teaspoons cinnamon oil
  • 2 teaspoons rosemary oil
  • 2 teaspoons eucalyptus oil
One thought on “Easy Thieves Oil Recipe

Leave a Reply

