Newsletter Update & Free Bookmark

Rafe from Magpie's Masque

Rafe from Magpie’s Masque

Just thought I’d put out a quick post about the newsletter. From now on, instead of sending it out via e-mail I’m going to be posting it here and at my website- http://www.gracewalton.com

If you want to know what’s going on in my life and what’s in the pipeline for my novels, just click on the Newsletter link on the toolbar either here or at the website.

I’m getting really excited about Magpie’s Masque. I got some of the bookmarks in for this novel last week. If you’d like one, just send me your snail mail address and I’ll shoot one your way 🙂 .

Magpie’ Masque releases June 1st-  you can preorder now on Amazon. Here’s the link: Preorder MM

4 thoughts on “Newsletter Update & Free Bookmark

  1. Delainie Poss Adams

    Grace, I think you’re a wonderful humble Christian woman. I love reading your books and your blog. I would also love a bookmark. Delainie Adams, 217 West 4350 North, Pleasant View, UT 84414

    Reply
  2. Living By Grace Post author

    Good Morning Delainie, You are such an wonderful encourager! Thanks for all your many kindnesses to me. I’ll put your bookmark in the mail today. Hope you enjoy it. LNF, Grace

    Reply
  3. Tammy

    I haBe just read your ChristKeeper series and loved each book! I truly cannot pick. A favorite. I hope you continue with Magnus and Simons stories. I look forward to reading more series from you in the near future

    Reply
    1. pattydeloach Post author

      Hi Tammy,
      I’m so glad you enjoyed the first three ChristKeepers novels! And yes, Magnus’s story will be the next one in this particular series. If you like Historical Christian fiction, you may want to read my Inspirational Regency [set in London & Savannah], The Last Rose Pearl. It’s the first book in a series with the next book coming out in the fall. Right now I’m working on a non-fiction book, Beyond Blessed. Again, thanks so much for commenting and reading my novels. LNF, Grace

      Reply

Leave a Reply

