Beyond Blessed Published!

bb cover.jpg

Hope you enjoy this new book, my first foray into non-fiction. It’s a very personal look at how God has blessed me over the years. Hopefully it will be a comfort or encouragement to someone who might be trudging through a valley instead of basking in the glorious sunlight of a mountaintop. Or maybe it will just be the source of some practical tips to serve you well as you make your own journey through this life. Here is the amazon link: Beyond Blessed

LNF-Grace

2 thoughts on “Beyond Blessed Published!

  1. Bessie Wood

    My daughter and I really love your Low Country Love Stories. The Last Rose Pearl and The Last Broken Promise. Just were hoping you were going to continue the series writing Connor and Griffth’s stories.😊

    Reply
  2. grace Walton

    Hey Bessie, Yeah they are coming, the first one is about a year off in the schedule. Thanks for your interest and hope all is well with you and yours! You can follow me on FaceBook, Twitter, You Tube, or go to my website gracewalton.com to keep up with is happening with me and on the publishing schedule. LNF, Grace

    Reply

Leave a comment